Sunday Harbor Tours

BfSun1

Come along for our narrated tour of Philadelphia’s waterfront.

A guide illuminates points of interest along the shoreline while a DJ spins music to set the mood on board.The boat’s cash bar and complimentary appetizers ensures guests stay hydrated and emboldens quiet types to try semaphore flirting.

The yacht departs on the below listed DATES. Boarding begins at 12:30pm, Cruising from 1 to 2:30pm*.

*Unless a different day and time is noted below. Reservations are subject to availability.

Here are the available dates for 2019

Sunday, April 14 – 1 PM & 7PM
Sunday, April 28 – 1 PM

Sunday, May 5 – 7 PM
Friday, May 24 – 7 PM
Memorial Day Weekend | Sunday, May 26 – 1 PM & 4 PM & 7 PM

Friday, June 7 – 7 PM
Sunday, June 9 – 1 PM
Father’s Day | Sunday, June 16 – 1 PM & 4 PM & 7 PM
Friday, June 28 – 7 PM

Friday, July 5 – 7 PM
Sunday, July 7 – 1 PM
Friday, July 19 – 7 PM
Sunday, July 28 – 1 PM

Friday, August 2 – 7 PM
Sunday, August 11 – 1 PM
Friday, August 16 – 7 PM

Labor Day Weekend | Sunday, September 1 – 1 PM & 4 PM & 7 PM
Friday, September 27, 7pm
Sunday, September 29, 1pm

Friday, October 4, 7pm
Sunday, October 13 – 1 PM
Friday, October 18, 7pm
Sunday, October 20 – 1 PM
Sunday, October 27 – 1 PM

Check Out Our Other Annual Events

Get your tickets:

click here to buy via groupon

Call 215.351.5333

Only passengers with confirmed reservations will be allowed to board.
To confirm your reservation, please call 215.351.5333

(Seating is not guaranteed, but remember – we are a Party Yacht. You’ll be dancing the day away!)

groupon2