Sunday Harbor Tours

BfSun1

Come along for our narrated tour of Philadelphia’s waterfront.

A guide illuminates points of interest along the shoreline while a DJ spins music to set the mood on board.The boat’s cash bar and complimentary appetizers ensures guests stay hydrated and emboldens quiet types to try semaphore flirting.

The yacht departs on the below listed Sundays. Boarding begins at 12:30pm, Cruising from 1 to 2:30pm*.

*Unless a different day and time is noted below. Reservations are subject to availability and not valid on holidays.

Here are the available dates for 2018

Sunday, April 1 – 1 PM & 4 PM
Friday, April 6 – 7 PM
Sunday, April 8 – 4 PM & 7 PM
Sunday, April 15 – 1 PM
Sunday, April 29 – 7 PM

Friday, May 4 – 7 PM
Sunday, May 6 – 1 PM
Friday, May 25 – 7 PM
Memorial Day Weekend | Sunday, May 27 – 1 PM & 4 PM & 7 PM

Sunday, June 3 – 1 PM
Sunday, June 10 – 4 PM & 7 PM
Father’s Day | Sunday, June 17 – 1 PM & 4 PM
Friday, June 22 – 7 PM
Sunday, June 24 – 1 PM
Friday, June 29 – 7 PM

Sunday, July 1 – 1 PM & 7 PM
Friday, July 6 – 7 PM
Sunday, July 8 – 1 PM
Sunday, July 15 – 4 PM & 7 PM
Sunday, July 22 – 1 PM
Friday, July 27 – 7 PM

Sunday, August 5 – 1 PM & 4 PM
Friday, August 10 – 7 PM
Sunday, August 12 – 1 PM
Sunday, August 19 – 1 PM
Friday, August 24 – 7 PM
Sunday, August 26 – 1 PM
Friday, August 31 – 7 PM

Labor Day Weekend | Sunday, September 2 – 1 PM & 4 PM
Friday, September 7, 7pm
Sunday, September 9 – 1 PM & 4 PM
Sunday, September 16 – 1 PM & 4 PM & 7 PM
Friday, September 21, 7pm
Sunday, September 23, 1pm
Friday, September 28, 7pm
Sunday, September 30, 1pm

Friday, October 5, 7pm
Sunday, October 7 – 1 PM & 7pm
Friday, October 12, 7pm
Sunday, October 14 – 1 PM
Friday, October 19, 7pm
Sunday, October 21 – 1 PM
Sunday, October 28 – 1 PM

Check Out Our Other Annual Events

Get your tickets:

click here to buy via groupon

Call 215.351.5333

Only passengers with confirmed reservations will be allowed to board.
To confirm your reservation, please call 215.351.5333

(Seating is not guaranteed, but remember – we are a Party Yacht. You’ll be dancing the day away!)

groupon2